Funningpu pharmaceutical gelatin is widely used in pharmaceutical industry as gel, coating agent, stabilizer, water fixing agent, plasticizer and nutritional regulator. Its high quality, high micro biological purity, high chemical purity and various uses make gelatin an irreplaceable pharmaceutical excipient in the pharmaceutical industry. It is mainly used in hard capsules, soft capsules, microca
Edible gelatin is the hydrolysate of collagen. It is a fat free high protein and cholesterol free food thickener. After eating, it will not make people fat. It can supplement the water of human cells, maintain the young state, and supplement the moist degree of bone and joint. Gelatin is also a powerful protective colloid with strong emulsifying power. After entering the stomach, it can inhibit th
Collagen is the most abundant protein in human body, which is rich in glycine, proline, hydroxyproline and other amino acids needed by human body. Collagen is an indispensable component in maintaining normal activities of the body. It is also a substance that keeps the body young and prevents aging. In addition, collagen can also prevent diseases, improve physical fitness, beauty and health are ve
THE USE OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNOLOGICAL FORCES TO PROVIDE ASSURED PRODUCTS
运用科技力量    提供放心产品
FOCUS ON QUALITY, CREATE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS
Provide all-round and multi-dimensional support for service objectives, and provide customized products for you

TEL:+86 0593-8622888  +86 0593-8622799
FAX:+86 0593-8622888
WEB: http://funingpu.com/
ADDRESS:No.1-10 Wenpu Road, Yacheng Town, Xiapu County, Ningde City, Fujian Province
There is an important merit in soft candy. It can be gelling agent, stabilizer, emulsifier, thickener or foaming agent. It is a kind of "versatile" edible gelatin that can make food more rich in taste
The growing dependence of large pharmaceutical companies on mergers and acquisitions has long been questioned, but this path is now officially recognized: one that uses evaluatephar
In recent years, with the increase of China's population and the acceleration of aging, the medical and health sector has become an industry favored by capital. With bat and other Internet giants
FOCUS ON THE NEWS, TRACKING INFORMATION
跟踪资讯    聚焦新闻
NAME
*
E-mail
*
TEL
MESSAGE
提交
ONLINE MESSAGE
If you have any questions, please contact us in time, we will reply in the first time!

福宁浦药用明胶在医药行业被广泛用作凝胶剂、涂覆剂、稳定剂、固水剂、增塑剂和营养调节剂等等。它的高质量、高微生物纯度和高化学纯度特质及其多样用途令明胶成为医药行业无可替代的药用辅料。其中主要用于硬胶囊、软胶囊、微胶囊、代血浆和包衣等等。
食用明胶是胶原的水解产物,是一种无脂肪的高蛋白,且不含胆固醇,是一种天然营养型的食品增稠剂。食用后不会使人发胖,可补充人体细胞的水份,维持年轻态,并补充骨关节的湿润度。明胶亦是一种强有力的保护胶体,乳化力强,进入胃后能抑制牛奶、豆浆等蛋白质因胃酸作用而引起的凝聚作用,从而有利于食物消化。
胶原蛋白是人体含量最丰富的蛋白质,富含人体需要的甘氨酸、脯氨酸、羟脯氨酸等氨基酸。胶原蛋白是维持身体正常活动所不可缺少的重要成分。同时也是使身体保持年轻、防止老化的物质。另外,胶原蛋白还可以预防疾病,改善体质,对美容和健康都很有帮助。
运用科技力量    提供放心产品
The use of Scientific and Technological forces to provide
assured products

专注品质  打造优质产品
对服务目标进行全方位、多维度的支持,为你提供定制化产品

福建省福宁浦明胶有限公司
       
联系电话:0593-8622888  0593-8622799
传真:0593-8622888
网址: http://funingpu.com/
地址:福建省宁德市霞浦县牙城镇温浦路1-10号
软糖中有一个重要的功臣,它可以是胶凝剂、稳定剂、乳化剂、增稠剂也可以是发泡剂,它就是让食物有更加丰富的口感、质地和外观的“多才多艺”的食用明胶。明胶具有很多优良的化学和物理性质,所以应用领域广泛,主要分为食用明胶、药用明胶和工业明胶。下边我...
大型制药公司对并购日益增长的依赖性一直备受质疑,但现在这一发展路径得到了正式认可:一项使用EvaluatePhar...
近年来,随着中国人口增多、老龄化加速,医改政策推陈出新,医疗健康领域成为备受资本青睐的行业。随着BAT等互联网巨头...
跟踪资讯    聚焦新闻
Focus on the News, tracking information
姓名
*
邮箱
*
手机号码
留言
提交
给我们留言
有问题请及时与我们联系,我们会在第一时间给予答复!